Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

  • Nuori kirkko ry
    Itälahdenkatu 27 A (3. krs)
    00210 Helsinki
  • koulutus@nuorikirkko.fi
  • (+358) 44 299 0553

Ota meihin yhteyttä

Kouluttajat

Anita Ahtiainen

Kasvun tuki
anita.ahtiainen@nuorikirkko.fi, 050 596 6039
Elise Kyttä

Elise Kyttä

Leirit, kurssit ja tapahtumat
elise.kytta@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 731 8578
Johanna Heikkinen

Johanna Heikkinen

Kasvun tuki
johanna.heikkinen@nuorikirkko.fi, 050 525 0349

Juha Kinanen

Digityö
juha.kinanen@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 030 4490
Jukka Jylhä

Jukka Jylhä

Leirit, kurssit ja tapahtumat
jukka.jylha@nuorikirkko.fi, 0400 508 241, Tiiminvetäjä 5.8.2019-31.7.2020
Maara Kosonen

Maara Kosonen

Leirit, kurssit ja tapahtumat
maara.kosonen@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 054 1957, Toimivapaalla 5.8.2019-31.7.2020
Mari Torri-Tuominen

Mari Torri-Tuominen

Kasvun tuki
mari.torri-tuominen@nuorikirkko.fi, 050 585 1071
Markku Autio

Markku Autio

Ulkopuolisuuden ehkäisy
markku.autio@nuorikirkko.fi, 044 787 8334
Sanna Jattu

Sanna Jattu

Seurakuntapalvelut
sanna.jattu@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 010 5072
Suvielise Nurmi

Suvielise Nurmi

Kasvun tuki
suvielise.nurmi@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 035 7030
Tarja Liljendahl

Tarja Liljendahl

Kasvun tuki
tarja.liljendahl@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 027 9376
Tiina Haapsalo

Tiina Haapsalo

Kasvun tuki
tiina.haapsalo@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 508 4554
Ville Viljakainen

Ville Viljakainen

Ulkopuolisuuden ehkäisy
ville.viljakainen@nuorikirkko.fi, 040 010 5071